Retrieving a deleted VoiceThread from the trash
If a VoiceThread that you created has been deleted and you want to get it back, you can find it in your Trash Folder. Even if someone else deleted your VoiceThread, only you can restore it. Just go to the trash icon in the bottom-left corner of your VT Home Page.
This will open the list of VoiceThreads that you own and that have been deleted.
Just check the box next to any VoiceThread you want to restore, and then click the blue “Restore” button at the top of the page.
Note: If you check a VoiceThread and click “Delete”, this will permanently delete the VoiceThread. It cannot be restored.